Haresfield Village

Welcome to the new Haresfield village site - Download latest minutes
Make an online donation

Your Haresfield Parish Council Councillors

Charlotte Tilsley Haresfield Parish Council Chair

Call: 01452 678231

Madeleine King

Madeleine King Haresfield Parish Council Clerk

Call: 01452 721635

Jenny Knight

Jenny Knight

Call: 07973 526266

Sue Thorpe

Sue Thorpe

Contact us

Member of Rural Services Community

Haresfield Parish Council is a member of the Rural Services Community who represent rural services issues and to network across Rural England. Visit Rural Services Community website